Return

I’m back again. Who knows for how long, but at this point, blogging for me is like quitting smoking. I might not last long, but every time I start again, I last a little longer.

Maybe.

So, what brought me back this time?

The main reason, I suppose, is that I made a decision to put writing to the forefront. It used to be a hobby, but for the rest of the year, I want to give it job-like priority and see how far I can go. This blog, though there aren’t many of you readers yet (thanks for reading this,  by the way), is one of my platforms as a writer. Through trial and error, I’ll see what kind of topics I have a passion for and readers’ interests and where they overlap.

Thanks for dropping by. Feel free to explore the rest of the blog and leave your mark through non-destructive comments 🙂

Posted on July 2, 2015, in Blog diary and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Isabel Caves

Poetry, Fiction & Photography

Shawn Writes Stuff

Not necessarily well, but here we are.

Little Wee Stories

Very short stories to delight and entertain

CANVAS & QUILL

Faristha Kanakkapillai

Skruulraken's Words

The blog of works by Connor R. Ryan.

