Goals of Logical Dreams: June goals progress check + July goals

In June, I aimed to do two things:

  1. Post 6 stories
  2. Respond to a nomination

Still haven’t gone round to the nomination, and I’ve only posted two stories. So goal-wise, didn’t do very well this month.

Well, what’s done is done. Time for a new month.

At first, I wanted to do a word story bingo or something, but it doesn’t seem to exist according to Google? So I shifted my idea to a prompt table. 30 is a popular number, so I’ll aim for that. Even if I don’t hit 30, I’ll hopefully still have a lot of little snippets up this month.

Tl,dr: July’s goal is to write stories for 30 prompts.

Posted on June 30, 2016, in Blog diary and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Isabel Caves

Poetry, Fiction & Photography

Shawn Writes Stuff

Not necessarily well, but here we are.

Little Wee Stories

Very short stories to delight and entertain

CANVAS & QUILL

Faristha Kanakkapillai

Skruulraken's Words

The blog of works by Connor R. Ryan.

