Goals of Logical Dreams: September goals progress check + October goals

My goal for September was to post something new every day.

I missed a day here and there, but did manage to get something up almost every day. So September was great.

Now it’s October. New month, new goals.

I still want to aim to post something new every day, but I would also like to write another multi-chapter story.

I would also like to respond to that award that I got ages ago.

Thanks for visiting Logical Dreams. Feel free to leave any comments if you wish.

Enjoy your day 🙂

Posted on October 2, 2016, in Blog diary and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I could not resist commenting. Well written!

  2. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever
    work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys
    I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

Leave a Reply

Isabel Caves

Poetry, Fiction & Photography

Shawn Writes Stuff

Not necessarily well, but here we are.

Little Wee Stories

Very short stories to delight and entertain

CANVAS & QUILL

Faristha Kanakkapillai

Skruulraken's Words

The blog of works by Connor R. Ryan.

