Goals of Logical Dreams: March recap + April goals

Last month’s goal was simple: post something everyday.

 

I missed a few days, but other than that, March was a good month.

Next up is April. This year, I’m joining Camp NaNoWriMo for the first time. Unlike NaNoWriMo, I set my own goals for the camp. This is what I’m thinking of doing.

‘No plot, no problem’ will be my motto next month. I’ll write one continuous story, roughly 500 a day, without any specific plot in mind. Something like Mission Gone Wrong.

I’ll be posting the project here as I write them. Nothing’s set in stone, so feel free to throw out suggestions in the comments.

Posted on March 31, 2017, in Blog diary and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Isabel Caves

Poetry, Fiction & Photography

Shawn Writes Stuff

Not necessarily well, but here we are.

Little Wee Stories

Very short stories to delight and entertain

CANVAS & QUILL

Faristha Kanakkapillai

Skruulraken's Words

The blog of works by Connor R. Ryan.

